Day 5

The move is getting closer and closer ! The girls and I picked my mom up today at the airport and I’m picking up hubbys mom on the 8th ! We tried lessening the load of bags I have packed too but it didnt work. Other than that we did nothing today !!! Absolutely nothing. This was her first time meeting the girls though, so glad we didn’t do much. Sorry for the uneventful post, I dont even think I took any pictures today (GASP)

I will check tomorrow, and If I did I will post them. For now im gunna go watch Criminal Minds then go to bed.

Leave a Reply

