Day 8

Man ya’ll are gunna hate me….. I got nothing to write ! Nothing. I know everyone is tired of hearing about my packing and moving and thats all I got, except that I picked up gma number 2 today. Oh and that A. had a complete shit fit today when I put her in a dress, I mean absolute kicking screaming mess. I had to take her upstairs away from the gma’s to give her the choice of stopping her tantrum or getting timeout. I swear once I am moved, I should hopefully be a bit more interesting with the posts.

Leave a Reply

