Great find….

So now that I have a spiffy new camera, I am taking a LOT of pictures. I’m not good-by any means but I am really enjoying it. Searching on the interest at photography websites I stumbled upon I HEART FACES. What a wonderful website, full of gorgeous pictures, tons of resources and a hug amount of tutorials. It’s all confused the heck out of me, being the novice I am, however it definitely has me more interested in pursuing photography as a hobby. I suggest anyone who enjoys pictures or taking pictures to head on over there and look at some of the awesomeness they have going on !

Leave a Reply

