This is what you get

For wearing cheap Hawaiian jewelry. I think it’s an allergy to something on it and it itches like hell so hopefully it goes away soon. Screw you Hawaiian ring.

2 responses to “This is what you get

  1. i’m allergic to most fake jewelry. Especially those crappy little $5 mood rings that I love to wear. I cover the inside with clear nail polish. If I don’t then the same thing happens to me. the skin turns red puffy and cracks. doesn’t usually bleed but gets hella itchy and then i scratch it.

Leave a Reply

