Day 1 of 365 days of pictures

It’s been a longgggg time since I wrote on this blog. I always mean to but get distracted and falls to the bottom of the to do list.

So to try and get back into the swing of things im going to challenge my self to post at LEAST a picture a day for 365 days.

We have a lot if change going on so I may have other posts to add to the pictures as well, we will just have to see how things go.

For now though here is our January 1 2012 photo.

20120102-222340.jpg

One response to “Day 1 of 365 days of pictures

  1. I am so bad at consistently doing….anything…but if you you write…I’ll read! LOVE your pictures….and you…lol!

Leave a Reply

